OUR OHIO HOME

Cobalt Core

Responsible for the main infrastructure of the Cobalt Ecosystem

Michael M. Wrapp

Founder & Strategic Planning

thatsawrapp@cobaltlend.com

Jason Kegal

Founder & Lead DEV

jasonk@cobaltlend.com

Darius Jones

Data & Infrastructure OPS

email@cobaltlend.com

 

*Internal Security

Christian Roque

FULL STACK DEV

droquevaldes@gmail.com
Tungsten Team Lead

Titanium Protocol
Mercury Protocol

Team Tungsten

Responsible for the main infrastructure of the Cobalt Titanium Protocol which is the wallet to wallet lending enabled blockchain based ecosystem.
(Cobaltlend.io)

Hugo Martinez

FULL STACK DEV

dockingtheclouds@gmail.com

Titanium Protocol

Woodrow Jackson

FULL STACK DEV

Woodrow.jackson@rocketmail.com

Titanium Protocol

Dominique Hosea

FULL STACK DEV

dhoseadesigns@gmail.com

Titanium Protocol

Smit Shete

FULL STACK DEV

smits@cobaltlend.com

Titanium Protocol

Artificial Intelligence

Responsible for the main infrastructure of the Cobalt verification & scoring protocol

Mercury Protocol
Machine Learning AI

Matthew Wall

Machine Learning AI TEAM

7matthewwall@gmail.com

Mercury Protocol

Riley Froehlich

Machine Learning AI TEAM

cobaltLendRiley@gmail.com

Mercury Protocol

Julian Beltz

Machine Learning AI TEAM

MJayBeltz@gmail.com

Mercury Protocol

Tyler Zimmerman

Machine Learning AI TEAM

Email.tjzimmerman@gmail.com

Mercury Protocol

Cobalt Extended Support

Responsible for the main infrastructure of the CobaltLend.com & CobaltStudent.com Ecosystem. Responsible for maintaining & operating Student Training site along with front end security.
(Long Term Contract Agents)

Agent -ALE12862

WP Wallet Team

devs@cobaltlend.com

Agent -NIC17362

WP Wallet Team

devs@cobaltlend.com

Agent -SAS14362

WP Wallet Team

devs@cobaltlend.com

Agent T100ShubhangiT

Security

shubhangi@cobaltlend.com

Past Contributors

Past contributors do NOT necessarily continue to contribute to the Cobalt Ecosystem

Mark Gosset

INFRASTRUCTURE ENG.

Anywaay@protonmail.ch

Henry NGANN

FULL STACK DEV

henrynganwork@gmail.com

Michael BAY

FRONT END DEV

michaelcobaltlend@gmail.com

William Calixte

FULL STACK DEV

williamcod3r@gmail.com

Past Contributors

Past contributors do NOT necessarily continue to contribute to the Cobalt Ecosystem

Toda Barne

INFRASTRUCTURE ENG.

todab@cobaltlend.com

Mickel Jelephizee

FULL STACK DEV

mickelj@cobaltlend.com

Lauren Nonce

Social Media & Marketing

laurennonce@cobaltlend.com

Rodney Wrapp

Marketing

rodw@cobaltlend.com

Secured By miniOrange